Committee Agenda Revised

The Committee added another appointment after it was assigned and due to meeting conflicts, moved meeting to 9:30 along with Summer Study.

Committee: Senate Commerce and Energy

Room: Room 412

Date: Wednesday, March 12, 2025

Time: 9:30 AM-12:00 PM

Senators Crabtree, Peterson (Sue), Beal, Deibert, Hohn, Karr, Kolbeck (Steve), Larson, and

Perry

EXECUTIVE REAPPOINTMENTS

Jeffory Erickson, Lincoln County, Sioux Falls, South Dakota to the Board of Economic Development.

Michael Luken, Codington County, Watertown, South Dakota to the Board of Economic Development.

David Emery, Pennington County, Rapid City, South Dakota to the Board of Economic Development.

INTERIM STUDY DISCUSSION

