Committee: Senate Transportation

Roll Call

Present: Sen. Beal, Sen. Deibert, Sen. Larson, Sen. Schoenfish, Sen. Zikmund, Sen. Castleberry, and Sen. Klumb

OTHERS PRESENT: See Original Minutes

The meeting was called to order by Senator Klumb

Presentation by Rosa Yaeger from the Department of Revenue, Division of Motor Vehicles

MOTION: ADJOURN

Moved by:BealSecond by:CastleberryAction:Prevailed by voice vote

Amber Hodgin, Committee Secretary

/s/ JOSHUA KLUMB Joshua Klumb, Chair