Committee: House Taxation

Roll Call

Present: Rep. Chaffee, Rep. Derby, Rep. Drury, Rep. Jamison, Rep. Koth, Rep. Ernie Otten, Rep. Randolph, Rep. Thomason, Rep. Tidemann, Rep. Pischke, and Rep. Dennert Excused: Rep. Olson and Rep. Pourier

OTHERS PRESENT: See Original Minutes

The meeting was called to order by Representative Dennert

Informational Briefing

Department of Revenue: Jim Terwilliger, Department Secretary Wendy Semmler, Director of Property Tax Division

MOTION: ADJOURN

Moved by:ChaffeeSecond by:RandolphAction:Prevailed by voice vote

Deb Dufour, Committee Secretary

/s/ DREW DENNERT Drew Dennert, Chair