Committee Agenda

Committee:House Local GovernmentRoom:Room 414Date:Tuesday, January 18, 2022Time:10:00 AM-12:00 PM

Representatives York, Jamison, Barthel, Cwach, Drury, Lana Greenfield, Hoffman, Chris Johnson, Mortenson, Olson, Reed, Thomason, and Weisgram

The House Local Government Committee will meet for an organizational and informational meeting

Yvonne Taylor, South Dakota Municipal League

/s/ NANCY YORK Nancy York, Chair

Groups or individuals wanting to testify before the committee via remote means or submit a digital handout or written testimony may submit their request and/or materials to houselocalgov@sdlegislature.gov Individuals needing assistance, pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act, should contact the Legislative Research Council (605-773-3251) 48 hours before convening to make any necessary arrangements.