Committee Agenda

Committee: Senate Agriculture and Natural Resources

Room: Room 412

Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Time: 10:00 AM

Senators Cammack, Youngberg, Blare, Ewing, Foster, Heinert, Klumb, Ernie Otten, and Soholt

EXECUTIVE APPOINTMENTS

Charles Spring, Meade County, Union Center, South Dakota to the Game, Fish and Parks Commission.

EXECUTIVE REAPPOINTMENTS

Scott A. Vance, Meade County, Faith, South Dakota to the State Brand Board.

EXECUTIVE APPOINTMENTS

David Koupal, Fall River County, Edgemont, South Dakota to the State Brand Board.

Lyle Spring, Meade County, Union Center, South Dakota to the State Brand Board.

Hunter Roberts, Hughes County, Pierre, South Dakota to the Secretary of the Department of Environment and Natural Resources.

INFORMATIONAL BRIEFING

Department of Environment and Natural Resources

/s/ GARY L. CAMMACK Gary L. Cammack, Chair