95th Legislative Session - 2020

Committee: House Transportation Tuesday, January 21, 2020 10:00 AM

Roll Call

Present: Rep. Chase, Rep. Duvall, Rep. Finck, Rep. Goodwin, Rep. David Johnson,

Rep. Livermont, Rep. Steele, Rep. Weis, Rep. Zikmund, Rep. Anderson, and

Rep. Mills

Excused: Rep. Bordeaux and Rep. Lesmeister

OTHERS PRESENT: See Original Minutes

The meeting was called to order by Representative Mills

Darin Bergquist, Secretary, Department of Transportation (Handout #1) Joel Jundt, Deputy Secretary, Department of Transportation Rosa Yaeger, Director of Motor Vehicles, Department of Revenue

MOTION: ADJOURN

Moved by: Duvall Second by: Finck

Action: Prevailed by voice vote

Sharon Johnson, Committee Secretary

/s/ JOHN MILLS John Mills, Chair