## South Dakota Legislature

## **Senate Commemoration 813**

Introduced by: Senator Crabtree and Representatives Walburg and Reisch

A LEGISLATIVE COMMEMORATION, Honoring the Madison boys travel bowling team as the 2024-2025 ESD Youth Travel Bowling League champions.

WHEREAS, on January 26, 2025, the Madison bowling team secured their fifth consecutive ESD Youth Travel Bowling League Championship, demonstrating exceptional skill, dedication, and teamwork; and

WHEREAS, the team's success was made possible through the leadership and guidance of coaches Mitch Schneider, Dede Schmidt, and Randy Schmidt; and

WHEREAS, the championship team includes Remington Rawstern, Gavin Schneider, Brock Olson, Cody Wise, Ayden Vostad, Avery Bender, Aaron Ersland, Liam Bendon, Craig Lewis, Christopher Lewis, Carsen Fedeler, Matthew Gause, and Paxton Wenz;

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT COMMEMORATED, by the One Hundredth Legislature of the State of South Dakota, that the Madison boys travel bowling team are the 2024-2025 ESD Youth Travel Bowling League champions.