

2025 South Dakota Legislature Senate Commemoration 813

Introduced by: Senator Crabtree and Representatives Walburg and Reisch

1A LEGISLATIVE COMMEMORATION, Honoring the Madison boys travel bowling team2as the 2024-2025 ESD Youth Travel Bowling League champions.

- 3 WHEREAS, on January 26, 2025, the Madison bowling team secured their fifth consecutive
- 4 ESD Youth Travel Bowling League Championship, demonstrating exceptional skill, dedication,
- 5 and teamwork; and
- 6 WHEREAS, the team's success was made possible through the leadership and guidance of
- 7 coaches Mitch Schneider, Dede Schmidt, and Randy Schmidt; and
- 8 WHEREAS, the championship team includes Remington Rawstern, Gavin Schneider, Brock
- 9 <u>Olson, Cody Wise, Ayden Vostad, Avery Bender, Aaron Ersland, Liam Bendon, Craig Lewis,</u>
- 10 <u>Christopher Lewis, Carsen Fedeler, Matthew Gause, and Paxton Wenz;</u>
- 11 NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT COMMEMORATED, by the One Hundredth Legislature of the State
- 12 of South Dakota, that the Madison boys travel bowling team are the 2024-2025 ESD Youth
- 13 <u>Travel Bowling League champions.</u>