GUEST REGISTER House Taxation

Representative Aaron Aylward, Chair **Representative** John Hughes, Vice Chair

Fifth Meeting, 2025 Thursday, February 6, 2025

South Dakota LEGISLATURE LEGISLATIVE RESEARCH COUNCIL

> Room 464 – State Capitol Pierre, South Dakota

	Name Please Print	Representing Please Print	City, State Please Print
	Dorek Johnson	BFM	Pierre, SD
ł	Mike Boekony	EUPH & ADC	Aberdeon 50
2	Sara Rankin /	SDM	Pierre, SD
н	Heath Von Eye	Self	Harrisburg, 50
	Ope Niemeyer	Self	Brouking SD
	Tim Reed	D7	Brookings, SD
3	Jameson Berreth	5:1F	Madison, SD
-	Craig Matson	City of Deadwood	5750
	/	1	
F			
-			

GUEST REGISTER House Taxation

Representative Aaron Aylward, Chair **Representative** John Hughes, Vice Chair

Fifth Meeting, 2025 Thursday, February 6, 2025



Room 464 – State Capitol Pierre, South Dakota

	Name Please Print		Representing Please Print						City, State Please Print				
Mitch	Rave	Grea	ter	SF	Chamb	er	SE	50		1050	Sup	pport	
Tim	Rave Dougho	Ŋ	51)	Hom	e Du	ldas	Ass,	- <u>, </u>	Sizi	<u>5 je</u>	250	Seppo	
											n nahuh		
WAN-1770 may statement and a second statement of the													
				·····									
							4+** 1m						
				× 117									
								,					

HB 1050:

Proponent:

- > John Senden, Mayor City of Spearfish
- > Rita Anderson, De Smet, SD Self

Opponent:

- Cathy Brechtelsbauer, Sioux Falls Self
- > WRITTEN: Greg Neitzert, Sioux Falls, SD District 9 resident