## AGENDA Executive Board



President Pro Tem Lee Schoenbeck, Chair Speaker Hugh Bartels, Vice Chair Senator Reynold Nesiba, Ranking Minority Leader

Seventh Meeting, 2024 Interim Friday, January 3, 2025

Room 414 – State Capitol Pierre, South Dakota

1:00 PM	Call to order and determination of quorum
	Approval of minutes
1:05 PM	Consideration of request made by the Government Operations and Audit Committee to ratify the issuance of subpoenas
1:30 PM	Adiourn

PLEASE NOTE: The above times are approximate.

Written testimony must be received at least 48 hours prior to the meeting to be considered at the meeting.

**Members: Senators** Jim Bolin, Casey Crabtree, Steve Kolbeck, Reynold Nesiba, Lee Schoenbeck, Erin Tobin, and Dean Wink and **Representatives** Hugh Bartels, Randy Gross, Chris Karr, Oren Lesmeister, Will Mortenson, Rebecca Reimer, Mike Stevens, and Mike Weisgram

This meeting is being held in a physically accessible location. Any individual needing assistance, pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act, should contact the Legislative Research Council (605-773-3251) in advance of the meeting to make further arrangements.

All committee agendas, minutes, and audio are available on the LRC website: <a href="https://www.sdlegislature.gov/">https://www.sdlegislature.gov/</a>. Live committee audio is provided by SDPB and is also available at <a href="https://www.sdl.net/">https://www.sdl.net/</a>. You may subscribe to electronic delivery of agendas and minutes at My LRC on the LRC website.