Committee Agenda

Committee: Senate Transportation

Room: Room 423

Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2025

Time: 8:00 AM-9:45 AM

Senators Deibert, Beal, Hohn, Larson, Sauder, Schoenfish, and Wheeler

INFORMATIONAL BRIEFING

8:00 AM Robert Perry, Secretary, Department of Public Safety

8:30 AM Rosa Yaeger, Director, Division of Motor Vehicles, Department of Revenue

/s/ RANDY DEIBERT Randy Deibert, Chair