AGENDA **Bonding**

Senator Lee Schoenbeck, Chair Representative Hugh Bartels, Vice Chair

First and Final Meeting, 2024 Interim Tuesday, November 12, 2024

Call to order 1:00 PM (CT) **Determination of Quorum** 1:05 PM South Dakota Housing Development Authority South Dakota Health and Educational Facilities Authority 1:25 PM 1:45 PM South Dakota Building Authority South Dakota Economic Development Finance Authority 2:05 PM 2:25 PM South Dakota Conservancy District **Committee Discussion Committee Action** Adjournment 2:30 PM

PLEASE NOTE: The above times are approximate.

PLEASE NOTE: The above times are approximate.

Written testimony must be received at least 48 hours prior to the meeting to be considered at the meeting.

Members: Senators Jim Bolin, Casey Crabtree, Steve Kolbeck, Reynold Nesiba, Lee Schoenbeck, Erin Tobin, and Dean Wink and Representatives Hugh Bartels, Randy Gross, Chris Karr, Oren Lesmeister, Will Mortenson, Rebecca Reimer, Mike Stevens, and Mike Weisgram

This meeting is being held in a physically accessible location. Any individual needing assistance, pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act, should contact the Legislative Research Council (605-773-3251) in advance of the meeting to make further arrangements.

All committee agendas, minutes, and audio are available on the LRC website: https://www.sdlegislature.gov/. Live committee audio is provided by SDPB and is also available at https://www.sdl.net/. You may subscribe to electronic delivery of agendas and minutes at My LRC on the LRC website.



Room 414 – State Capitol Pierre, South Dakota