## AGENDA Executive Board

SOUTH DAKOTA

LEGISLATURE
LEGISLATIVE RESEARCH COUNCIL

Representative Hugh Bartels, Chair Senator Lee Schoenbeck, Vice Chair Representative Oren Lesmeister, Ranking Minority Member

Eighth Meeting, 2023 Interim Monday, January 8, 2024 Room 413 – State Capitol
Pierre, South Dakota

1:00 PM Call to order; Determination of Quorum;

Approval of Minutes - November 14

**Executive Session** 

2:00 PM Review of "Freedom Works Here" campaign administration

Testimony

Discussion

4:00 PM Adjourn

Members: Representative Hugh Bartels, Chair; Senator Lee Schoenbeck, Vice Chair; Representative Oren Lesmeister, Ranking Minority Member; Representatives Randy Gross, Chris Karr, Will Mortenson, Rebecca Reimer, Mike Stevens, and Mike Weisgram; Senators Jim Bolin, Casey Crabtree, Steve Kolbeck, Reynold Nesiba, Erin Tobin, and Dean Wink.