AD HOC AGENDA Executive Board

Speaker Hugh Bartels, Chair President Pro Tempore Lee Schoenbeck, Vice Chair Representative Oren Lesmeister, Ranking Member

> Fourth Meeting, 2023 Interim Tuesday, May 30, 2023



Room 413 – State Capitol Pierre, South Dakota

11:30 AM Call to Order; Determination of Quorum

11:35 AM Medical Marijuana Oversight Committee Appointment of Members

Adjourn

Members: Representative Hugh Bartels, Chair; Senator Lee Schoenbeck, Vice Chair; Representative Oren Lesmeister, Ranking Minority Member; Representatives Randy Gross, Chris Karr, Will Mortenson, Rebecca Reimer, Mike Stevens, and Mike Weisgram; Senators Jim Bolin, Casey Crabtree, Steve Kolbeck, Reynold Nesiba, Erin Tobin, and Dean Wink.

This meeting is being held in a physically accessible location. Any individual needing assistance, pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act, should contact the Legislative Research Council (605-773-3251) in advance of the meeting to make further arrangements.

All committee agendas, minutes, and audio are available on the LRC website: http://www.sdlegislature.gov. Live committee audio is provided by South Dakota Public Broadcasting and is also available at http://www.sd.net. You may subscribe to electronic delivery of agendas and minutes at My LRC on the LRC website.