Committee: Senate Taxation

## Roll Call

Present: Sen. Castleberry, Sen. Johns, Sen. Klumb, Sen. Stalzer, and Sen. Marsha Symens Excused: Sen. Novstrup and Sen. Herman Otten

OTHERS PRESENT: See Original Minutes

## The meeting was called to order by Senator Johns

Jim Terwilliger, Secretary, Department of Revenue

Toni Richardson, Department of Revenue, Division of Administration

Michael Houdyshell, Chief Legal Counsel, Department of Revenue

Doug Schinkel, Director of Business Tax Division, Department of Revenue

Allison Jares, Deputy Director of Business Tax Division, Department of Revenue

Jason Evans, Deputy Director of Business Tax Division, Department of Revenue

Rachel Williams, Audit Director, Department of Revenue

Rosa Yaeger, Director of Motor Vehicle Department, Department of Revenue

Leslie Coyle, Director of Property Tax Division, Department of Revenue

Norman Lingle, Executive Director, South Dakota Lottery

Susan Christian, Executive Secretary of Gaming Commission, Department of Revenue

David Weist, Deputy Secretary of Department of Revenue

## MOTION: ADJOURN

Moved by:JohnsSecond by:Marsha SymensAction:Prevailed by voice vote

Courtney Merchant, Committee Secretary

/s/ TIMOTHY R. JOHNS Timothy R. Johns, Chair