

## **LEGISLATIVE LEADERSHIP**

2021-2022 Legislative Term

	PRESIDENT PRO TEMPORE Senator Lee Schoenbeck (Republican)	SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE Representative Spencer Gosch (Republican)
LEADERSHIP POSITION	SENATE	HOUSE
SPEAKER PRO TEMPORE		<b>Jon Hansen</b> (Republican)
MAJORITY LEADER	Gary Cammack (Republican)	Kent Peterson (Republican)
ASSISTANT MAJORITY LEADER	<b>Mike Diedrich</b> (Republican)	<b>Chris Johnson</b> (Republican)
MAJORITY WHIPS	Jim Bolin Casey Crabtree Helene Duhamel Kyle Schoenfish (Republicans)	Kirk Chaffee Tim Goodwin Kevin D. Jensen Rebecca Reimer Marli Wiese (Republicans)
MINORITY LEADER	<b>Troy Heinert</b> (Democrat)	Jamie Smith (Democrat)
ASSISTANT MINORITY LEADER	Red Dawn Foster (Democrat)	Oren L. Lesmeister (Democrat)
MINORITY WHIPS	<b>Reynold F. Nesiba</b> (Democrat)	Shawn Bordeaux Erin Healy (Democrats)